You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Applications Like @tribesteemup Are Fixing STEEM Problems

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I'm glad you posted about @tribesteemup. I hadn't heard of it. It sounds like a great initiative worth checking out. I'm definitely going to do that.

Sometimes I see some great authors getting upvoted by the fulltime bot brigade and I wonder how I myself can get noticed on occasion.

I have actifit on my phone and I occasionally post from busy.

I've been keeping my eye on 1up as well.

Originally I was just trying to post fiction and make my way as a good author, but honestly that's really not enough here. You need to be community engaged in every aspect possible.

Quality is great, but community makes us thrive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15