You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you have followers if they don't follow you?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I have 2100 followers and I get about 10 upvotes usually. If you want to know how many dead followers you have you can go to steemspectacles.com and click on followers.

I agree that things have not been fun like they used to. Part of it is money, and part of it is the fact that we just don't get that same level of interaction that we used to. There is something joyless in it.

I will be here for 2 years in October and while I've seen this place be a ghost town before, I don't know that I've ever felt as melancholy about it as I do now.

Sort:  

I feel the same. It used to be fun and games, and we laughed and and and...now I write check my feed, then just vote and go. Finished in an hour. It's terrible. It makes me sad sometimes, and honestly it is not so much about the rewards. It's just weird now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94