Sort:  

True, money is tight right now, still a small investment could pay off someday. And with the price low right now it is not that big of a deal if it all tanks.... Think I will do it. Buy some steem this week and maybe some Bitcoin too but that will be through my Robinhood app and not coinbase.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why Robinhood instead of coinbase?

Posted using Partiko Android

No fees with Robinhood. I can buy and sell all I want. No fees to transfer funds in or to my bank either

Posted using Partiko Android

But... coinbase doesn't have fees either. Or... Do you maybe not know about pro.coinbase.com? That's what I use. Robinhood doesn't have fees, but you also can't transfer it around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't know but pro.coinbase. I do like Robinhoid cause I can buy some stocks too and not have multiple investment apps going at once keeps thing simple for me

Posted using Partiko Android

That's reasonable. I use Robinhood, too. But I do all my "serious" crypto trading on pro.coinbase.com. I assume you already have a coinbase account? (Otherwise I'd offer my referral code so we can both get $10 of BTC, lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47