Did you vote for STEEM on Netcoins today?

in #busy6 years ago

Looks like we're in second place with over 4,000 votes.

PAC coin has something like 5,000 votes but I have heard that they are getting votes in a way that may cause them to have some of those votes revoked.

We need to continue to vote everyday so that we can get Steem to the top.

st22.png

If you haven't voted today, go vote again now!

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Let's do this!

Sort:  

i already did, three times but when i checked lately i need two hours to vote again, hope others will also keep on voting

Posted using Partiko Android

I voted. Someone was telling people that if they had more than one email, they should vote once with each one, so when I saw the notice on netcoin, I wondered if that was what they meant, of course you know I don't keep up with lots of the details, so I didn't know it could be PAC coin that they were talking about.

You probably shouldn't vote for more than one coin. You could get your friends and family to vote on the other hand.

I have been voting since. My next voting will be the fourth voting.

if PAC would just stop moving.. lol we are only 680+ away now though!:)

I know, right?

We are ever so close now

Yes we are.

I did! We are just 270 votes behind PAC coin.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did! I am so glad to help in the little way I can..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76