You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hidden gem to make it on Steem! Maybe better the hidden gem to make Steem great!

in #busy6 years ago

Yes we did. And increasing in rep is the journey worth taking.

Money complicates things. It adds extra pressure to most activities. By letting go, I find my thoughts flow better and I can writer better comments.

I am framing the steem that is generated from my posts as “confirmation bias” to the quality of my posts. This process is inspiring me to up my game.

Based on your journey, do you have other insights for minnows?

image

Sort:  

I would combine comments with own posts. Both need each other. If one only write comments, there is no use to follow that person.
Did wrote about post about this long time ago! Many moons ago!
Indeed don’t focusin the money, focus on intaction. Also do register for the engagement contest of @ahb12345.
It gives some kind of motivation!
Also it you have a free witness space available, you could give it to @steemcommunity! The find interaction utmost important!

How do i elect someone for a witness

Go to: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
There you can see the top 50 of witnesses and vote or them. If want to vote for witness outside the 50, you can fill it in!

Thanks Ill check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71