A very large family

in #busy7 years ago

This is a very real story.

We are a very large family of 15 brothers in total, in which there are 8 females and 7 males, of the same father and the same mother.

[010362].jpg

My brothers and sisters

[004241].jpg

We went through very hard circumstances in life, since they were difficult times for us because we had to look for the daily bread, work in the morning and in the afternoon go to school to be able to substitute since my father did not have enough money When we went to school we always walked and the school was far away, but even so it was not an impediment to get ahead in which most of my brothers are professionals, some are educators, other electrical engineers, other nurses.


Thanks to my parents who received good teachings despite the economic situation in which we lived, however, today I am the example for my daughters so that tomorrow they will be women of entrepreneurial courage.


[010375].jpg
My parents


My mother, Susana del Carmen Vargas, and Pope José Dobobuto, thanks to them, I am the optimistic wrestler, a worker of today, A very blessed man with a beautiful family, my wonderful wife and my 2 beautiful daughters.


26234135_1793878410912570_1726342259_n.jpg
My beautiful family

Sort:  

스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다.

Congratulations @jeander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Gracias por compartir tu historia

gracias a ti por pasar por mi post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63