행사처럼 나타나는 그! 힘들다 내가 견뎌내기에는!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

제목과 사진의 조화가 이루어지기 어렵네요 ㅋㅋㅋ

주기적으로 찾아오는 구분!

네...
...
제 어깨에는 주기적으로 누군가가 옵니다.
어깨에 통증을 주는 그 분
누군지는 알 수 없지만...

몇달에 한번씩 제가 컨디션이 좋지 못하면 찾아옵니다.
오른쪽, 왼쪽 구분없이 언제나 찾아오죠ㅠㅠ

찾아오면 느껴지는 통증

항상 이렇게 아프기전에 전조증상이 있지만
그것을 무시하고 저는 항상 무리한 일들을 합니다ㅠㅠ

그러다가 갑자기 삐끗하면서 통증이 너무 심해지면
그제서야...정신을 차리고 ㅎㅎ

다시 스트레칭과 저의 몸에 신경을 쓰게되죠^^;;;
오늘은 너무 아파서 출근길에 동전파스 붙였습니다.
빨리 효력이 다해지길 기대할뿐입니다 ㅎㅎ

Good luck!

Sort:  

평소 스트레칭이 중요한거 같습니다성인들은 더더욱

제 어깨에는 주기적으로 누군가가 옵니다.

설마 오십견? 컴이 문제예요!! 컴이~ ㅋ 스트레칭 잘하시고, 치료좀 받아보세요?

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi @jaytop!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.612 which ranks you at #5497 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 5512).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 172 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

동전파스가 근육통에 좋다고는 들었는데, 효과가 있으셨길 바랍니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56