태풍 걱정!...약해지길!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

태풍이 이제 우리나라의 제주도, 가거도부터
관통한다고 하네요.

뭔가 강력한 태풍이라고 해서 걱정이 커지네요..

사실 제가 살고 있는 곳은 아파트라 큰 걱정 없지만
그리고 사실 지금까지 자연재해에 대해서 큰 걱정 없었습니다.
(안전 불감증일지도...ㅎㅎ)

그런데 아무쪼록
이제 처가댁이 주택이다보니
아무래도 아파트와는 다른 이런 저런 걱정이 생기네요.

장마철에 비가 많이 올때는 넘쳐나거나 침수를 걱정하고
바람이 심할때는
베란다의 창틀 창문이 괜찮을지 걱정이 되네요.

아무쪼록 피해없이
모두들 잘 무사히 지나가길 바랄뿐입니다^^

Good luck!

Sort:  

그냥 일본 열도따라 쭉~ 올라가면 좋겠네요! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
모두 대비 잘해서 피해없길 바래봐야죠!!

ㅌㅋㅌㅋㅋㅋㅋ 맞아요 ㅎ

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

제주도 분들은 모두 조기 귀가하는 분위기입니다.

Hi @jaytop!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.180 which ranks you at #3246 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 41 places in the last three days (old rank 3205).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 107 contributions, your post is ranked at #104.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

우선 태풍은 지나갔는데, 다들 큰 피해 없으셨으면 좋겠네요..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64