북적북적한게 좋은 날!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

아이가 하나여도 육아에 힘들다고 하시는 분들이
많이 계실겁니다^^

그런데 어제는 간접적으로나마 3명을
어떻게 육아해야 하는지 조금 알게 된 날이네요!!

어제는 직장 동료의 가족과 함께 만났네요.
저희 집은 아이 하나(아들)
직장동료 집은 아이 둘(아들,아들)
ㅎㅎㅎ
환상의 조합입니다!!!

처음에는 서로 하고 싶은게 다르다보니
의견충돌도 있고
서로 자기꺼라는게 강해서 장난감도
안주고 그러다가

시간이 지나니 아이들끼리 정이 들었는지
집에 가려는 시간을 싫어하고 아쉬워하더라고요^^

그런데 저는 잠깐씩이지만 아이들 데리고 외출하면서
3명을 케어해야하는 순간을 맛봤는데...ㅎㅎ
이는...음...ㅎㅎ
상상 이상이더라고요 ㅎㅎㅎ

그래도 북적북적하고 아이들 많으니 웃음꽃 한가득했습니다!

Sort:  

Hi @jaytop!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.169 which ranks you at #3258 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3259).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 122 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81