여름휴가의 시작! 스티미언님들은?

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

드디어 1년 중에서 가장 길게 쉴 수 있는 시즌이 왔네요

바로 여름 휴가입니다!!

어제부터 시작이라고 해야할까요??

8월 3일부터 12일까지 휴가기간입니다!

가족들과 풀로 무엇을 할지 계획하지는 않았지만

그래도 휴가라는 그 단어 한마디로 벌써 부터 마음이 좋아지네요^^

이번 여름 휴가에도 지친 몸과 마음을

힐링할 수 있는 기간이 되어야 할 것 같네요^^

힐링! 힐링! 힐링!

이것만 생각하면서 약 1주일을 보내려고 합니다^^

Good luck!

P.S 여름 휴가 어떤계획들 있으신가요?ㅎㅎ 궁금하네요

Sort:  

즐겁게 지내세요. 이야기만 들어도 덩달아 시분이 좋아지내요.ㅎㅎ

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

요긴 오딘가요.. 넘 좋네요 ^&^

휴거 행복한 시간 되세요.

여름 휴가 갔다가 어제 돌아왔네요~
전 이미 끝난지라 이제 시작하시는 제이탑님 부러워요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Hi @jaytop!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.226 which ranks you at #3049 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 211 places in the last three days (old rank 3260).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 161 contributions, your post is ranked at #158.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

프란치스코가 피해 가시길~^^

벌써 저렇게 멋진 곳에 도착해 휴가를 즐기고 계신 줄 알았네요.ㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54