You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Busy

in #busy6 years ago

I just started working for an upstart online ESL provider in China. Packed up my bags and moved over to Shanghai in March. It's been a crazy few months getting to know my way around the company and also the city.

I think the future of ESL learning is online so I a excited about the position and the booming market in China. As for crypto, I've kind of put it on the backburner for a few months, just investing a few grand here and there into projects that look like they have big potential.

As for personal life, still working on building up my endurance to run a full marathon. I've run two half marathons but getting my body into the condition needed to run a full is a daunting task.

Have a good weekend bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54