You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Goal: To Create 1 Million Millionaires

in #busy5 years ago

In other words, we need people who are going to be the examples for others to follow. There are those who need to commit to growing the entire platform when things are not rosy and clear. We have uncertainty right now which necessitates strong hands.

I am happy to be this person, I started the Steemit community here in Uganda and have stuck around til now.

I have stuck because I see the infinite potential that is on this platform. I am now bringing back my friends who had gone off becaus of the low prices.!!

They are back posting about Sports and soon some will come this side of Seem Leo.

I always share you posts on Twitter, but I do not know your handle...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54