Sort:  

Thanks Janton, the Robin is a regular visitor now with the bird feeders full of nuts. :-)

Python is a programming language. I taught a class how to get started using the program.

Howdy today sir molometer! oh, I get it..about Python..thanks for the explanation. I bet steemit could use you working with them on implementing features and programming.

I'm developing a few things for steem already 👍 still got a long way to go before I can roll out my ideas but it's getting there.

I do have a website up and running but that's coming down soon to be replaced by a new steem backed portal.

Howdy today sir molometer! oh, that sounds very good indeed, the way people talk they need all the help they can get.

the way people talk they need all the help they can get.

So true but totally wrong. Like any new startup there is never going to be enough people to do everything that needs doing but it still gets done eventually. We will get there.

I'm so glad to hear you say that sir molometer, thank you! I was thinking that people are just way too hard and critical on the leadership.

Agreed, to be honest. I don't think the leadership knew how successful this platform would become.

We outperform some major publishing websites like hubpages.com by a country mile.

That's so good to hear and makes perfect sense that it was like an experiment and the huge success took them by surprise. There is such staggering potential here that I'm fine if they go slow and get it right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36