You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

in #busy5 years ago

Great post my friend!

Steem Monsters is offering $0.3-0.4 upvotes on posts related to steem monsters (upvotes each user once a day) - you can join Steem Monsters discord to read post rules & post your links here ~> https://discord.gg/BZYx2QE

Thank-You.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's wonderful news. Thank you so much for dropping it here. I will pass this on as far as I can get it!

I appreciate your effort of helping new comers learn from your experiences. I read through your post and found steem monsters information missing, thats why I added it on the comments, hope more readers will see and read your post its very informative.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I try my best to promote, but you know how it is here :) I will have Monday minnow tips most weeks. Next Monday is a travel day so we shall see.

I'm an old lady - no games for me, so I don't see it. I am so glad you chimed in. I am all for the monsters, even though I don't do it. They can draw people in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72