bird maintained.

in #busy7 years ago

the bird in the cage,

this bird has a beautiful voice, this bird is good treatment, this bird can be a friend, he can be removed from his cage, this bird does not go far from his cage, but if the treatment is normal, this bird is not ordinary, but this bird is amazing.

image

image

image

image

image

image

This bird is still a child - the child when occupied dikandangnya, if now there is age 4 months, this bird can fly, if released can play around like the other birds.
I got this bird when I went to the field, the possibility of this bird falling from its nest, fortunately not eaten with other animals.

then this bird I brought home, and I keep it well, so that the birds become big, and can play like other birds, in fact I do not like birds, but because I was sorry to see this bird, who was abandoned in the middle of a big forest, my mak take it and keep it, thank you.

follow me @james4

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

if I send 2 steem, and how percent advantage, to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58