busy Due To 3th semester Final Examination .. Keep Prayer for me

in #busy6 years ago

image.png

Asalam.o.Alikum to all .. I am busy and can not make any post from last 2 days .. bcz my final examination of 3 th semester is start and in this period i am not able to make any post

i try my best to post some thing in short interval of time if possible .

so keep supporting me by your votes and by follow me ..

thanks

And kindly prayer for me for doing my best in examination .. Thanks A lot

Regards @jahangirbalti

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jahangirbalti! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I wish you good luck in your exams
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

We will teach you how to use tags

okay thanks . I try it but after exams

OK dear.
But note that the introduceyourself tag is only for introductory post.
Learn more when you join us


Hello @jahangirbalti!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 61 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Ok i Understant , In Futures post i can not use this tag ..

Thanks

OK, Thanks for making the change for future post.

Much success!

Thanks for Sharing, Gracias por compartir Posts de este tipo con los usuarios de Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68