You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Memories Challenge WEEK 4 (4 weeks 500SP Delegation + free SBDs to be won)

in #busy7 years ago

My entry @prettycynthia
It was a Friday evening, me and my friends we were chatting outside about six of us, so the thing about we guys is we gist in broken English or pigin English as you may, but me I like to act all serious and sophisticated so I tend to switch to English a lot, so on this fateful day, the yarn was going smoothly then one of my guy pointed out that one of our friend wasn't feeling fine that he was sick "oboy TJ no well o, the guy sick gan o", then I was like trying to show myself once again like I always do, am like " why me I hardly fall asick" 😂 yes you heard that right asick I had already dropped the bomb shell before I knew what was going on, all my friends bust into laughter, since that day whenever we chatting I don't form phonetics anymore, they still use that my blunder to tease me up till now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35