Funny Image

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Pregnant couple

IMG_20171231_144055.jpg
So first seeing this image what comes to my mind is

which one of dem' couples is the pregnant one lol.

I just happened to stumble upon this scene while I was on my way back from school, with my phone camera I covertly took the picture, because if they actually knew I was taking their picture it won't be funny, the man was actually mending his slippers, and no he isn't pregnant but pot bellied apparently, but I find the scene and the coincidence quite funny, hence, the caption pregnant couple feel free to drop your caption in the comment, till next time its jadeturf on steemit bye for now.

Sort:  

This is so hilarious but also a subtle reminder that I need to do all I can so I don't end up like "pregnant man"

Lol, I don't wanna believe that man's belly is bigger than that of the pregnant woman

Is it the woman that cut his slipers 😂😂

Lol I think he did.

I couldnt help but laugh...lol

That look he's giving her though! lol

Yessir thank you very much! If you could help this network out by following it,I would be so grateful

https://steemit.com/@rmae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66