[Warning]Scammer in Bitshares telegram group 小心telegram里的骗局

in #busy7 years ago

@Clockwork and @Kencode contacted me at the same time today. Because I know both of them, I didn't feel anything wrong at the beginning, until they bring up some weird topic.

Then I checked the message history but found nothing, so I realized that these two persons are not the real "clockwork" and "kencode". They were playing "two-man act" to me. They have same head portrait and same name as the real person.

However, I don't know how come the scammers choose to play clockwork and kencode that I have just chatted with recently? Or because they are very famous, so everybody including me know them?

安全提醒:
对于我们不太常用telegram的我们,要注意一种骗局,就是因为telegram不需要加好友就可以跟你聊天,因此同样名字,同样头像的人,会假装本人来骗你,一不小心就中招了。
image.png
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

A2C1A7A0-C270-46B2-9F9D-7C8ADECCF454.jpeg

LoL, I hope I can.

You can tell from the grammar that it is not @kencode.

⬇️

"Its hard to say"
Eat my shorts scammer. That was easy to say.

Its quite hilarious how this guys re beginning to fish into peoples sweat. Since yesterday i have been receiving all this alert of scammers. I just hope people take note of this bad guys. Thanks for this information.

It is my first time receive scammers in telegram, though it is usual in QQ.

Yeah, you re right, thanks once more

May be he need to touch up his English skill first before scamming people around?

LoL, indeed they are using broken English.

我之前也有遇到过一两次,因为我的telegram名字在别处没有使用,而他只能说出这个名字,所以我确定不是我认识的人。对方还不死心,絮絮叨叨念了好久😂

tele群的骗子一点也不比QQ少啊

unfortunately it happens more and more often lately :/ too many scammers in telegram these days

a lot scamers out there now on crypto market

I admire your work.

Very nice post

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71