[Milestone]Bitask is now integrated with YOYOW ID

in #busy7 years ago

Bitask.org ---A place to share crypto knowledge is now open for adding your YOYOW ID. You can directly reward the authors you like by sending YOYOW tokens to them.

YOYOW ID is an important feature in the whole YOYOW ecosystem. It aims to integrate with third party applications like bitask. Therefore, using one single YOYOW ID, you can log in many application platforms, and YOYOW token will be a shared token among all these platforms.
image.png

The integration of Bitask with YOYOW ID actually sets an example, it means all traditional media platforms, no matter it is a forum, blog, or video, you can use YOYOW ID as a universal ID to log in all of these platforms. Meanwhile, users from one platform can follow you at the other platform with the same ID. Of course, they can reward you if they like your work.

Bitask.org is invite only for registration, so if you'd like to experience it, please leave your email address in comments so that I can invite you.

Sort:  

Great news 👍🏼
[email protected]
🙏🏼

Invitation link sent!

Excuse me but I cannot find invitation in my inbox. Can you please tell me what is the subject line of the email sent ?

好消息,谢谢分享,也许yoyow可以火一把

YOYOW 走的是连内功路线,可能慢一点,但长远看一定不会让大家失望的。

thank you, your posting is good, I ask permission for my resteem in my blog, good work ... follow me.

资瓷yoyo

厉害厉害, 支持一个~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81