You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it really worth it to stand in line on Black Friday?

in #busy5 years ago

There is just no way I am ever going to wait in a line that long for anything. Nope....

I understand the excitement some people get from the challenge and I leave it to them. Of course, now some people hire other people to wait in line for them but I say, then you have to consider that amount as part of the price of the item you want. Crazy.....

I know we have too many laws already, but I've always thought there should be some kind of requirement for stores to have to have a considerable number of any item they use for doorbuster ads.

Sort:  

Well doorbusters and loss leaders are mostly scams anyway except for a few small exceptions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87