Fruit

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

yuniaa_normaa-20180214-0002.jpg
So this is the orange krucil I sempet discuss d previous post

Belinya a year ago by my mas, like a baby dah can learn the way kalik huh? Eh yes I do not understand jg understand yet have never had a baby hahaha

This phon though even a year tp even though I have never harvest😥 how to harvest gini * I have a competitor hloo jd if want to harvest ya must set hihihi strategy and they are children * neighbors who often on maen to the terrace and 2 toddlers belonging to neighbors 😌kalau children Neighbors yes gmna again his name jg boy and if duo embress hmmm ampe ever father I am furious at the same jd my father nanem palm ntuh in pot tp every day leaves abis ya it td d eat the embek. Ampe at last Palem se potnya put it into the cage the embekС "my father said let me aja from tired nyiram hmmm abis that I deh smashed sm my father. tp emek emang lucuk heck gicuuu gemesin
Eh iyaa jd I want to share about the benefits of this orange, d every house I have niattttt always make the mask material cm black coffee, squeeze orange sm a little honey in stirring aja trus dd smooth d tp advance d netin dlu well let about 15 an minute trs d rinse dehh. Usually abis it advance sy jd kenceng adem ayem tentremmm gicuuu. Cm should be consistent well do not I like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48