life

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

I met her on a hot summer Sunday in the city of Ixtepec.diegohuertaphoto-20180116-0001.jpg

The sun drowned the desire, the desire for everything. I had not portrayed anyone, and that frustrated me, being so far from home, in the land of Tehuana and not having a single portrait, I was drowned. I saw a small palm roof, a beautiful lady swept the leaves with a broom, those old brooms, which I have always been in love with. A small table announced an oasis of "tamarind scrapings". I had never tried one, I had nothing else to do so I parked my truck and walked towards it. Her warm, glowing eyes seemed to overshadow the sun itself. Her hair was pulled back by two ribbons that adorned her beauty, a scraping. Two scraped. Within a few minutes we were friends, those friends who met in another life and met again, we talked about everything and nothing, and when I least expected it, we were on the river. Something was happening with my lighting equipment that did not want to work, it would be humidity or heat, but I did not want to, I started to panic, that had never happened to me, and just in that moment of frustration, laughter and jokes started I went out like a rosary on Holy Day, my frustration disappeared and my equipment worked, and that was how I portrayed Na Rosa, a beautiful girl in the Chihuitán river.
To his family, my thoughts. La conocí un domingo caluroso de verano en la ciudad de Ixtepec.
El sol ahogaba las ganas, las ganas de todo. No había retratado a nadie, y eso me frustraba. Vi un pequeño techo de palma, una bella señora barría las hojas con una escoba. Una pequeña mesa anunciaba un oasís "raspados de tamarindo". Su cabello recogido por dos listones que adornaban su belleza. A los pocos minutos fuimos amigos, de esos amigos que se conocieron en otra vida, y cuando menos lo esperaba, en el río estábamos. Algo sucedía con mi equipo de iluminaciómn que no quería funcionar, comenzaba a entrar en pánico, y justo en ese momento de frustración, risas y chistes de su boca comenzaron a salir, mi frustración desapareció y mi equipo funcionó, y fue así como retraté a Na Rosa, una bella jovencita en el río de Chihuitán.
Así la recordaré.
A su familia, mis pensamientos.

Sort:  

Wao old leady look like a drems mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33