Sort:  

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote

Niice, so you built this?
xD totally not what I was expecting when you asked about the medium, can you please include some of the process, at least written, thanks

Yes! @melooo182 I used old newspapers, Popsicle sticks, old box, glue, some sticks for the window and also some masking tape, i didn't cover the whole house with Popsicle sticks so that you can see it where it's made. Like the chimney part.

I drew the house first as my guide. Then, I drew the walls, one by one on the box and put them together, it's just like building or solving a puzzle. Then, I cut the Popsicle sticks into three parts, and I put them in the wall. For the window part, I cut some sticks that I found on the back of our house. Then I covered it.

Ok that's cool! :)
Is just that was totally unexpected, I had taken a look at your previous posts and I thought you were going to make a 2D collage or something similar when you asked about the medium.
Alright I'll accept your entry this time, but you should perhaps include more about the creation process with stuff like this in your next posts. It will most likely help you to get more upvotes too.

Oh sure @melooo182 ! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39