You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemhunt expanding outside STEEM: Taking It Into Social Commerce

in #busy6 years ago

@steemhunt is a great project , do they get delegation support from STINC ?

@andrarchy - can you guide us what is the decision process for STINC delegation ? I think @actifit is a genuine project and can certainly use some help from STINC.

Sort:  

They do... they got a 1 million SP delegation from Steemit.
They didn't ask for that delegation though, they didn't follow a process to make it happen, it was offered to them by STINC.

And I am suggesting that process can use some transparency , what is the criteria for qualifying ?

I agree... but I have no idea... I definitely haven't seen anything from Steemit about how an app could get a delegation from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45