Busy Notifications

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Vous le demandiez depuis longtemps,
BUSY l'a fait !

Pour les utilisateurs de la version beta (staging) les notifications sont ACTIVES.
Ne manquez plus jamais un message, un commentaire de vos followers.

image.png

En haut à droite de votre écran, la petite cloche rassemble vos notifications.
Elle se transforme en rond bleu avec un nombre lorsque vous aurez des notifications que vous n'avez pas encore vues. Le nombre étant la somme des nouvelles notifications.

Vous pouvez également voir la totalité des notifications en cliquant sur "tout voir" ou en suivant le lien : https://staging.busy.org/notifications

Pour aller en staging, allez dans paramètres et cliquez sur "utilisation beta". Il vous suffira de le décocher pour revenir en mode normal.
Sinon, il vous suffit d'attendre encore un petit moment, le temps de tester cette nouvelle fonctionnalité.
Une fois testée comme il se doit, elle passera automatiquement en production.

Merci aux Dev's de Busy.org

Sort:  

BUSY c'est LA VIE!! ca devient mainstream de ouf!!

J’espère que ca se réalisera car ce site est génial, je manque juste d’inspiration mais comme mon meilleur ami @auroz vient de rejoindre Steem aussi je suis super content.

J'ai direct switché sur le mode beta ! Trop cool cet ajout des notifs c'est bien pratique :D
Merci aux devs et à toi pour l'annonce :D

Content que cela plaise :-)
Pour l'annonce, no soucis ca fait "partie de mon job" :-)

C'est une super nouvelle ! Par contre petite question, est-ce qu'on est notifié lorsque quelqu'un nous mentionné genre @itharagaian ?

Oui ! Et c'est ça qu'est encore plus génial ! Je foutrai plus des vents à ceux qui me mentionnent dans leurs posts ! xD

Merci de la réponse

J’avoue cette nouvelle fonctionnalité est génial.

Oui, c'est cool : :)

Merci de l'info ! C'est top tout ça, surtout pour les mentions, plus besoin de chercher sur d'autres sites !

effectivement, tout en un

Merci 🙏 pour cette bonne nouvelle. Un manque est comblé.

un gros manque, oui, je l'attendais avec impatience

Super, bravo pour cette nouvelle fonctionnalité très pratique. Je vais tester de suite.

Et pendant ce temps, busy continue à vous préparer des petites nouveauté :-)

Salut @itharagaian !

Je me suis fait flagué par la même personne hier...
Et il a menacé de me traquer et de downvote tout mes postes...
Je pense que cela va bouger pour lui enfin je l'espère...

On va se réunir et agir ensemble avec steemcleaner ... S'il n'arrête pas son jeu de dupe, il recevra sa juste récompense

Translation for @dang007
We shall unite and do steemcleener procedure, if he does not stop his foul game, he'll get what he diserves

Oui je crois que ce sont des comportements qui sont complètement inacceptable...
Il n'a d'ores-et-déjà plus lieu d'agir normalement...

Voilà j'ai lancé la procédure en utilisant "other : FLAG WAR"
J'invite les autres victimes à faire pareil sur https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/

@yann0975 il a retiré son flag chez toi aussi ?

non absolument pas ... je viens de laisser un message sur mon post....
A suivre
RRRhhhhh

good luck. en cas de besoin viendrai sur ton post pour lui demander aussi...

Ah bah, je crois que c'est chez Yann que j'ai vu ça hier... Laurent vient de me dire qu'il y avait eu un souci ici...
Je ne comprends pas tout, c'est en anglais. J'essaie de suivre.

Je viens de regarder son compte ;
il reçoit plein de SBD d'autres comptes.

Nice post my friend,,

Je me disais bien que ce truc etait nouveau mais comme je voyais aucune news je croyais que je devenais fou ^^

Ne le sommes-nous pas tous, au moins un peu ? :-)

@fabien @ekitcho take your flag off of my post or i will flag this post. I will keep flagging right behind you.

Which flag?

The flag your buddy there hit me with, im ok with you fabien, if you click my
name it will take u to my post.

Glad to see an orqua on my wall ...
Sad to see it's to menace me, while I did just nothing wrong.

Im sorry i only flag to remove the 23dollar reward from busy, the rest i wont touch, that is ur.

@dang007 You have flagged me for no reason, I didn't do anything to you, so you are misusing steem, that's a good reason for me to send the steemit cleaners on your account.

I could also tag some high reputation people to see what they think about it.
I know how steem work, don't attack me while I did nothing against anyone here.

You, for sure, don't wanna know why people call me the pitbull.

remove the flag before reward is paid out, or steemcleaners will be notified of your abuse

hopefully minnows have tools to use when they are abused by high reputation people...

Flag has been removed thank you @dang007

@dang007 I don't see how you're going to make me pay? But I can see how childish your reaction is, and how bad it is for this community and the Steem ecosystem. I don't have time for this.
You're just penalising yourself and your own reputation by acting like that. The only people you penalize is the author of this post you downvote, not me. But also you, wasting your voting power.

So because you received a downvote on one of your post, you are acting like a retarded kid who wants a flag war based on non-sense argument, and for that, you're capable of flagging innocent authors. This is the kind of behaviour we don't want on Steem.

Instead of that just try to do useful things like building tools or projects for the Steem Blockchain (just like we did with SteemConnect, Busy.org, etc.), support the community and show good behaviour. There is no need to downvote people for that, you aren't penalising me in any way, so I don't care much your threats! You just lose your energy and showing your poor behaviour to everyone on Steem by attacking me. I'm happy this platform is censorship resistant and transparent so that everyone can realise who is acting right, who isn't.

About heijin: I've never supported him, I voted one post maybe, and reblogged one about Steem. And even if I did, this is my right to do so. Your argument is non-sense.

If you're happy doing this, I suggest you continue losing your time and reputation with this bad behaviour. I don't think it can pay in long-term and also I don't even care because as I said, you're not penalising me, only yourself and authors you decide to downvote for wrong reasons based of your ego conflicts...

If you want to succeed on Steem I strongly suggest you act with a smart, reasonable/fair, rational behaviour in favour of the community.

  • downvoting a content because I'm unhappy with the reward or the content quality, (or self-voting) is smart, reasonable/fair, and rational. It gives more rewards to other posts who could be more valuable. I don't vote for heijin because of this and maybe that's the reason why you don't like him either. Raping reward pool.

  • What you're doing right now is nothing but wrong. But you have the right to do so. Only you decide what kind of behaviour you want to have. Drama//Threats/Revenge are not very welcome in my opinion. This community needs collaboration, affirmative, positive and meaningful actions.

I hope you will realise you're doing it wrong by attacking me the way you're doing. Otherwise you're on your own, good luck with your hatred.

YOu are flagging me without reason.

I did have one, but I have even more reasons now...
Think about it twice. You think the reason you're flagging this post is more solid than the reason for which I flagged your post?
What is more fair for this platform and the community? I don't support self voting, vote selling, SP lease/business, I decided to flag only one post to see your reaction and i'm not unhappy about it. You still continue and even more, you start a threats/ war, and downvote authors that deserve their rewards, which is very useless and bad for everyone. Including you.

I flag 3 of the post already, i got my post there u can flag it, we are in a flag war. YOu are on.

I don't need to flag you, i'm sure other people that are smart enough to see how bad you're acting, will do it.
So you can continue your drama alone if you want to. You will only show the community that you're a bad person and not acting in favour of the community by doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60