You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A good post need not be in perfect English

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

I too agree with the idea of giving more credits and recognition to authors from countries where English is not their primary language. In my country, English is just our 2nd language apart from that we also speak many dialects. I neither speak English very well so I could relate to that challenge in English writing. I hope Steemit community or Steemiverse can make this happen.

Sort:  

When I was writing my post, I was thinking of people like you who do not get the amount of recognition they deserve. I will like to say to you that I appreciate your efforts and thank you for taking time to read my post.

You're very much welcome too and I appreciate your kindness and care for people here on Steemit. Hoping to read more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64