You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hidden gem to make it on Steem! Maybe better the hidden gem to make Steem great!

in #busy6 years ago

ooh, yes this post is really awesome it got me curious when I had just joined steemit I would leave a couple of meaningless , spam comments until I was advised by @jaraumoses that the best way to make it on steemit is to leave genuine comments and the day I decided to do that in a week I had added over 50 followers.

Do interact with each other, don’t look at the reputation of an author (as long as it is at least equal or above 25), don’t look at his/her Steem Power!

great advise am one kind of person who has been doing that but thank you, sir, for your enlignment because I was once new here and you guys warmly welcomed me, looked at my posts so I believe its high time I give back too

Sort:  

Its human nature I guess to look at the reputation. But like you wrote we all did start at 25!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62