Proud Mom Here

in #busy6 years ago

Good evening fellas!
Oh it's been 6days since my last post. My two sons school days keeping me very busy all day plus the house chores and other errands.
Anyways, yesterday my youngest son's summative test's result was given. Matthew got perfect for two major subjects, mathematics and english to be specific while the other subjects have few mistakes. Iam still proud of him for what he made, I know he did his best. And today, Im so grateful because among 50 students who passed the assessment for Science Class and took the Mental Ability test to choose 35 only Matthew is one of them! I know this will be tough match with other smart kids but i know Matthew will get through it.
Thanks be to God!

That's all, i just want to share u how proud and happy iam today😊

Take care everyone!!!

Love love from the two of us😘

IMG_20180619_150635.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19