What is life? Contest 2 <1sbd> rewards

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Yesterday I made the first contest and after realizing was interacted by humans, today I will make the number 2 contest with the question:
What is Life?- From your point of view.
For me, it is something we did not ask for and that is why I want to live it to the maximum without asking myself what it is, why and where it is going.

The winner yesterday to the question: What Happiness is:
fantomcee-image.png
The winner is
fantomcee.Thanks to all those who have participated.Super good responses and I expect you to the other competitions that I will do, and if you have suggestions what kind of contests to make comments belong.

I hope these contests and your interest will raise them as a prize as soon as possible.

I wish you success in the contest today and do not forget I will consider your votes received even from friends on comments. So brings your friends to vote you.
rules:
1.Upvote
2.Comments
And if you want and resteem but not necessarily.
With love Ionut Ciobanu

image.png

Sort:  

"What is life?" Some believe that everything is meaningless and meaningless, and that is why they lose their precious time very easily; they understand life through the pleasures and fun of the world. Others think of life as a race for wealth, reputation or morality. For others, life is music, art, sports or literature. They find peace in such natural things. It would take us too long to list all the appreciations people make to give content to life.

wow what true answer you gave. You are the winner, congratulations.

Life is a puzzle created and discovered all over again.

Life is your chance to express yourself in the most exciting and creative way possible.

Life is the transition from nothing to infinity.

Greetings Ionut!

Thank you Lavinia for having commented nicely on this post.
Good luck.

Life means war if you can fight.
Life is the struggle if you can survive.
Life means play if you can play.
Life is a dream if you can build.
Life is trouble if you can not bear it.
Life means lost if you can not hold it.
Life means love if you can live.
Life means life if you understand.

Thanks @ionutciobanu for rewarding me
I saw my token. Thanks again fir picking me

Well to me

life

Is a free gift, giving to man although not asked for,
But still fight everyday to sustain it, because you don't want to loose it
And want to make the most of it

Life is a series of natural and spontaneous events. Do not fight a life that will only create sadness. Let reality become reality. Let it all Flow naturally.

Life is a one-time opportunity to make the most of what you want to be.

Life is a game. You have to learn how to play well, once you have mastered the game of life, "fame"," money", and "respect" will be for you forever.

Life is a gift, which is directly functional with time, you choose to enjoy your gift (life) or destroy it...

According me, monk say it's about realizing the higher power else what is the purpose of life [it should not be take birth eat sleep eat sleep and finally die after reproducing], however I see it as being the best version of yourself. Live every moment to expand your knowledge so that people love to hangout with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72