A family with lots of memories

in #busy6 years ago

I may be big with an incomplete family, many things I did not have as a child but when I got older I realized many things.
one of which is the family is not just what is at home but also outdoors.

IMG_20170713_191944.jpg

you know, in the campus organization I feel like having a perfect family with me as the leader of the family, I am angry when my family and friends are despised, because for me they are a part of my life.
I share a lot and ask them.

IMG_20170911_220823.jpg

1500656567081.jpg

many things I passed, ranging from the most sad to happy. I learned to respect people here, they teach a lot of things with no strings attached.
sometimes there is also a funny thing when love affects two people in this family, we fall in love but can not have.
beautiful memories of that moment if remembered!

that's the story of my family, hopefully my memory is something interesting for the steemian, do not forget my UPVOTE and RESTEEM at @indotime. Good luck

DQmZLBCsLuXuWLcpzUUdaHZyBy9jyHQHtuP5722u9jiVntu.png

Sort:  

As said by Dean Winchester: Family don't end with blood!

You guys look great, keep the great people in your life! :)

thank you, i will keep it to death

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70