You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Dlive's Scam And Run Could Be The Best Thing That Happened To STEEM

in #busy6 years ago

I honestly feel the better for it personally, because I see now that I was too trusting. I should have known there was a reason dlive videos played so much more quickly than dtube ones. They weren't using a blockchain!

I never even questioned how they were able to do that. And then of course, STEEM goes down but dlive is still up! So many warning signs (though that one came rather recently).

I think we will all be more careful not to believe everything people say about themselves going forward. Just because it starts with a "d" doesn't mean it's decentralized, for one!

Sort:  

I never even questioned how they were able to do that. And then of course, STEEM goes down but dlive is still up!

I didn't know about this until today. I am surprised this wasn't a massive thing a few days ago....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29