You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspectives in Looking at My #STEEM Stake

in #busy6 years ago

I also wound up with a final average of about $1 because I bought in gradually. I’m not buying more at current low prices simply because this coin represents too large a position in my portfolio already. I also appreciate the returns I’ve received on my investment over this year. Also about 10% for me. Since I enjoy participating here that’s a great return. Much better than the zero financial return I’m getting on any regular social media site.

On the whole it’s been a good ride and I’m still telling people about it as a favor to them. I hope it truly does turn out to be one. Time will tell.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I honestly feel so great of having an average cost below $1 as I would have never imagined it when I started!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55