You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stupidity of Racism

in #busy7 years ago

I think the best way of dealing with people in on an individual basis. Get rid of the idea of tribalism or group think, but rather just as individuals. I as an individual love to converse with fellow individuals who treat others well, i dislike conversing with individuals who treat other individuals poorly. I have little respect for individuals who make excuses for, give preferential, or detrimental treatment to other's based on their race, or place of origin. We should judge people by the content of their character, actions, and words only.

Thank you for your post. I enjoyed the read.

Sort:  

In my own case, I think the best way to add value to the world is to see people based on how better they can be and not how worse they are.

Thanks for the contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64