Hallo steemit this is Introduce my self

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Pu haba rakan steemit aceh

Have a good day to all steemian friends...
This is introduce my self , on this occasion allow me to make an introduction about who i am.

The first my name is Imam Al Bukhari as ( Dr. Geulandangan ) i was born in aceh, jeunieb city , i joined in steemit 28 january 2018.

IMG-20180131-WA0026.jpg

I just joined in steemit. for the sake of my ease and experience of writing .. let me suppose steemian friends give input to me. and please teach me if there is any mistake in writing either from the word or picture I uploaded.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude..

Salem ke rakan
Terimakasih buat kawan kawan yg sudah mendukung
@imranzaky
@ichsan23
@syehno

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit Tgk.imum...
Semoga succes always @imamalbukhary609
strive continuously my teacher hopefully get satisfactory results...

Ok salam balek pak c3k , ureng pane ,
Bek tuwe neu vot long beuh

Lon di jeunieb adun...neu sawe2 lon

Lon dari nisam
Kiban na pakat ta beudeh. Ngen sama sama ta vote vote balek tip tip postingan yang ta peu ek.

Nice to hear from you.
Thanx for sharing!

#followme

Thanks brother.

Welcome to steemit tgk

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

selamat datang di steemit kawanku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65