You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @goldmanmorgan : foreign traders (making use of commenting autobots)

in #busy6 years ago

Hello! Your post has been resteemed and upvoted by @ilovecoding because we love coding! Keep up good work! Consider upvoting this comment to support the @ilovecoding and increase your future rewards! ^_^ Steem On!

Reply !stop to disable the comment. Thanks!

Sort:  

I spotted a foreign trader over yonder. Be well good trader.

“Notice this rent in my garment; I am at a loss to explain its presence! I am even more puzzled by the existence of the universe.” ― Jack Vance, Tales of the Dying Earth

well i'm thinking of a space-themed next lol ... glass prefect 3 , the return of Arcturias Monk

and on that throne,

I
shall watch over you, shrouded in mist on hillstop lies
the city of night

i hope you havent been commenting on morgan since i deliberately dont check, it anymore lol, as the commands are in effecti feel i shouldntn encourage @ everyone to just go chit-chatting there, it won't do anything to the program but its useless :), i hope @tyrnannoght to be a bit more prozaic but as timetables on Crypton go, ... well, i think i'm way ahead of Tron in productivity , albeit not in selling air for billions then acting like i'm the man ... or was that EOS ?

or eth ? i cant remember, all the same to me

Nope been quiet just watching, I see I had payout somehow since they voted on a few of my things or was that just lucky dice roll?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71