You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daddy! Please Come Push me on the Swing.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Sussie is every child who craves for her father's attention and love. Sadly, there are millions of Sussies out there.

No child should have to go through life without a father's or a mother's love!

We show love by being present. We show we care by being available to and accessible by those who matter to us.

Many times, we get lost working and trying hard to put food on the table that we forget that our attention sometimes mean even more than the money we want to give.

As a young dad myself, I am trying hard to learn this and to prioritize depending quality time with my wife and my son. It's a wise way to build one's home.

Thanks @tojukaka. This is a master class

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68