About mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
My name is Isaac Cantor and I am a Junior studying business at Liberty University. I have been working at Chick-fil-a, inc. for 1 year now. I hope to get a job at Chick-fil-a corporate in Atlanta, Georgia. I cannot wait to graduate, I know life has so much in store for me! I love to lift weights and believe that fitness is very important in life. I am on the rowing team at Liberty University and travel all around the U.S going to regattas and racing other schools. Clemson is one of our biggest rivals. I am about to turn 20 in two weeks I am so excited! I enjoy writing things about my feelings, thoughts, and observations. I often post things that are relatable and relative to most people. I like to be down-to-earth and really connect with people and learn all about them while making friends. Here are a few pictures of me:


Also, this is my CREW (rowing) team!

I look forward to making MANY, MANY friends, and meeting all kinds of new people from all kinds of interesting places.

Sort:  

hello @icantor and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you i'm super excited to be here!

vincentb trainup vote

I gave you a 100% Upvote, because I think you will do well on here! :-) Oh, and be careful with your tags, "crypto" is not relevant to your post. :-)

Yeah wasn't sure about the tags and what I should put on there thanks for the tip :)

tipuvote! @tipu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49