504 Gateway Time-out

in #busy6 years ago

504 error.JPG

So what's all these errors I've been seeing lately ? Who should be fixing this or looking into this ? Is it our witnesses ? If so then we should be giving our witness votes to people who are fixing this and helping steemit run smooth. I have heard they are being heavily rewarded for being top witness and aren't taking care or putting in time to this. Any witnesses out there who will be putting they're time into this let me know and you'll earn my vote :)

Sort:  

So what's all these errors I've been seeing lately ? Who should be fixing this or looking into this ? Is it our witnesses ?

Not exactly witness responsibility. The blockchain is fine, and witnesses are producing blocks without any problem.

That 504 error is related to Steemit.com (Which is not the blockchain, but the interface). It might be related to lots of things. But the Steemit inc. is the responsible party to make it work stable.

yea I haven't been able to post on @busy.org in about 2 days and haven't gotten my rewards for the posts that have already expired. So yeah, I think something is going on.

Who knows what it is but i think it's going to be here for about another week till they figure it out.

Hmmmm this is my first post on here, we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78