DETERMINATION AND CONSISTENCY AS AN EFFECTIVE TOOLS TO SUCCESS IN STEEMIT.

in #busy7 years ago

deter 1.jpg
Image source

In every human engagement on earth, be it business, politics, marriage, friendship etc, the desire of every human is to record some success at the end of the day. Celebration of success stories are always inspiring, no one desire to be a failure in life but rather to be successful. Success doesn’t come on the platter of gold; it requires a lot of effort.

One thing is to desire to be successful in life; another thing is to work towards it. Some people wish to be successful but they are not ready to make some sacrifices, they want success to come and wake them up from bed. For one to record success in business, there must be determination and consistency.

deter 2.jpg
Image source

Determination is the ability to continue trying to do something, even if it is difficult. Most of the things invented by scientist took a lot of time and energy before they were invented. If those scientists have not made up their mind that they won’t stop until their objectives are realized, they would have stopped on the way. Most of businesses we are celebrating today wouldn’t have been if the owners were not determined. In other to achieve success through determination, the following points are very important to note.

Purpose or goals: For determination to be effective there must be a purpose or goals to achieve.

Will: You must have the willpower or the inner strength to continue pushing hard until the goal is achieved.

It is equally important to be consistency in whatever you’re doing. Most of bloggers, who are doing well in steemit today, are not doing well because they are excellent bloggers, but because they have the determination to succeed as bloggers and they are equally consistent in writing articles or in making videos no matter the challenges around them.

deter 3.jpg
Image source

In my opinion, I believe that anyone who wishes to succeed here must be determined and must be consistent in writing quality contents or making of quality videos. Even if you are not making much profit now, keep working hard, soon you will record a lot of success here. Those who easily get discourage and stop on the way hardly succeed in anything. Therefore, I recommend determination and consistency as an effective tool that will grant you success in steemit community. There is an adage that said that slow and steady win the race.

Guys what do you think? Share your thought with us in the comment box.

If you like this post pleases upvot, resteem, leave a comment and follow me for more content.
Thank you for reading @hynet

You can also read my previous posts

Impact of speculation on cryptocurrency price fluctuation

STEEMIT BLOGGING VS CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING, WHICH ONE IS MORE RELIABLE?

UNDERSTANDING HOW TO GET REWARDED IN STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Sort:  

This is very informative and useful article.
I am with you on all the points that you have written in your article.
All of your opinions and suggestions are really nice and good for success.
Thanks for writing this beautiful article.

Thanks for coming, I am glad you like it. Your worthy of my upvote, for your comment, take time to read other of my articles, they might be helpful.

Sincerely, this is about the same thing i tell people that ask me about how to make it on steemit. You have to do it with determination and consistency and also to always strive to be better and produce quality. I have not been on steemit for too long but i have learnt this in the short while.

Awesome post!

Yes bro your on the right path.Thanks for coming, I am glad you like it. Your worthy of my upvote, for your comment, take time to read other of my articles, they might be helpful.

What a wonderful point you have listed. the article have make me to understand what i must do to succeed here. thanks for sharing upvoted and following for more.

Thank you @chylife, I am glad you like it.

Am so impressed about ur post am following u up In order to stay in touch.

Thank you @kelgreen for visiting my blog, Your intro post was wonderful and have been generating a lot of upvote. congratulations once again. just put in your best here, i am sure you will be successful. I glad you like the post.

excellent narrative. thanks for sharing this

I will put all my effort to succeed here. nice work upvoted

Your right @hynet , slow and steady wins the race. I will make sure i am consistent here no matter how difficult it will be.

Thanks for sharing this information, it will help shape our mind here. well writing article.

As for me, I am in for business, I will give in my best to ensure that success is secured. Thanks for sharing.

In life, those how are not ready to endure, always stop by the way side. I am determined to get to the top. nice work, upped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42