You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices, or how my road to Steem Fest looks like

in #busy6 years ago

you´ll feel like I´m not a stranger, but a weird acquaintance you usually avoid in the Christmas dinners but you are stuck with him for 4 days.

Well, since we do very small Christmas dinner in my family (ignoring most relatives due to various reasons), this will be a welcome change :P
As for writing, I will have you know writing on Steemit (about anything) is very much writing:P Do not contradict me, it is as writerly as any other writerly activity a writer might partake in :P So there.

Seriously though, what you're doing for this community is really great. You have a big heart <3

Sort:  

I guess we´ll find out, I promise it will feel like a big family dinner :D

Ok ok, experience has taught me to never contradict a woman so confident about what she is saying :) Thanks for this comment fellow writer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47