You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOG 90 : REVIEW MOVIE : FLU

in #busy7 years ago

Nicely review @a-alice. I first time saw the trailer of the movie I thought that I just assumed that it was going to be yet another movie about a killer virus running rampant and killing off hordes of people along the same lines as Outbreak or Contagion. But I was surprised and though I ended up really enjoying it and thought that it was one of the best movies I’ve seen so far this year. It is action-packed, suspenseful, has some great characters, I’ve always been a big fan of South Korean horror films and I can honestly say that this one is probably the best one that I have seen in the last two years or so.

Rightly said the he best and the most emotional scene that I liked most was when the little girl was coming out from the camp and her mother was running towards her. Full of emotions, firing around, but the true love of her mother.

Nice review @a-alice, just following you to see more

Sort:  

Korea always has good horror movies and psychology. It emphasizes human emotions, I like your comment. Sorry for my vote only $ 0.15

Oh dear, steemit is not only for money, its also for knowledge sharing, its just like a glass full of water, if you want to add more you have to pour it out to get more water, the same is with knowledge, more you share the more you will get.

I always want to give someone the values I have. Especially a comment of your enthusiasm, it makes me happy. Almost everyone just flips through my posts and makes meaningless comments. That's why I appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67