You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tube8 WIll Pay Crypto for Watchin Pr0n

in #busy6 years ago

I haven't seen any news of that sort coming out of Tube8 so far.

It's kind of like with HotCoin (one of Vice token's competitor which was airdropped to the LoMoStar app users) tweeting and mentioning on their https://www.hotcoin.org/ website that they will be listed on LBank (one of your favourite exchanges I believe which I have never used before), but not hearing any words from LBank about it yet.

Sort:  

I'm trying to save some HotCoin. The CEO, Ed Gogel, has a good CV.

Yes, I agree, his resume is impressive. I too am keeping a fair amount of it, I have a feeling we could be happily surprised by its price once it hits the market.


B.t.w., I've finally found the Vice announcement on Tube8's website:

http://blog.tube8.com/

I've never held​ any but since I first heard that it would be launched as a​ Smart Media Token (which didn't happen), I've been following when I can the news about this token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51