Playing with the kids

in #busy7 years ago

in our world conqured by smart devices, one could find it quite refreshing doing something offline and doing it with others.

so the other day we played this game "don't get mad" (I don't know the real name in English), I and my daughters.

mos u nxeh.jpeg

strangely quite refreshing, considering that at the beginning they had to literally drag me to the board game. Now I'm really happy that they did, we had a nice chat as well. Quite a good time

Sort:  

Woow good game, when I was a kid I often play it with my sister.

That game is called "Sorry!" in English. I haven't played that one since I was a teen!

My two boys loving having game nights, unplugging from devices and TV and playing good old fashioned board games. We have a closet full of board games, so it's always fun and interesting!

ja, das haben wir auch sehr viel gespielt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55