You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No men allowed... Supershe is building an island in Finland where only women's are allowed !

in #busy6 years ago

My sister was discussing about this topic with some of her friends through whats app and i asked her wha's that all about and then she explained this topic to me and i found it very interesting and something unique , so i started to make some research about it then i came up with this blog.

First of all thank you for sharing your opinion @ssimkins9 and i am really pleased when i see comments like yours sharing the opinion in details. I justwish i had more steem power to give you a good vote....!
I totally agree with you honestly :D and thank you :)

Sort:  

No need for an apology. I thought to comment because I felt moved to. Plus, I think your upvote is stronger than mine! It is nice to have met you!

Thank you for understanding :) . A pleasure i met you too sir :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51