You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funtime with @Gee1/Heidi Chakos is my Woman Crush this Wednesday

in #busy6 years ago

@tojukaka! How sweet is this?!
It makes me really happy to have had a positive impact on you, and you enjoy learning about Crypto!

Thank you for spreading the word so others can learn more also.

Last year I made a pretty good journey by bus up the east coast of Africa, perhaps next year or 2020 I’ll make it to Nigeria!

P.s. Jesus is pretty rad isn’t he ;)

Sort:  

Yes he is!

I'm looking forward to your visit @heiditravels. You would definitely enjoy Nigeria. We have a very lovely community of Steemians here. We have Steem Accelerator Hubs, Like actual physical spaces where Steemians come and do businesses, etc. And Nigeria is a really happy place, there are some wonderful tourist sites that would blow your mind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52