Is there no cannabis/marijuana category on Busy?

in #busy8 years ago

Hey, everyone. I'm so new to all this, just trying to get my head around Busy and posting there but I can't find any cannabis category. I'm growing and making medical cannabis oil and this is a hot topic in the real world and rightfully so: is there any reason for omitting this? Or have I got it wrong? Have I missed something (probably)?

HELP!

Thanks in advance if anyone can :)

Sort:  

If you don't see it, you can create any tag you want. Making this post automatically means there's now a cannabis and marijuana category.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

I'm not familiar with Busy, just heard it for the first time

busy.org

As far as I can work out, it's a new, Steemit-related social media platform. Sign up and check it out (at which point you will know more than me). There is also a "busy" category on Steemit - have an explore.

Thanks I will check it out

Look for @doitvoluntarily...They know more than me and posts about it a lot.

Thanks, richq11 - I think I will email the Busy team and feed back what they say.

I'm not familiar with Busy

New social media platform linked to here - busy.org. Also see category here for info. No idea how it works, yet.

I'm not really good with computers...I'm really old, so I lack the tech gene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34