discover yourself and start a successful life

in #busy6 years ago

Feel hard and pain problem... Only who lived her experience.

From this wisdom I started planning something important in my next life, which is helping others.
I have lived and suffered a lot of problems and crises in my life and thank God with God's help I could overcome it... For this I always look for everyone who has such problems and crises that I have lived in my life... to give him the advice and the solution because I really feel what he feels.
in this article i will talk about a problem that happens to many of us... and it happened to me one day and I suffered so much.
It's a bunch of questions that cause frustration and pain.
• How do I start my way to success?
• How do I use my abilities and talents?
• I'm lost, I don't know what to do.
• I want to do something good, but I don't know how.
The word "how" always controls a lot of people who suffer from this problem.
One day I felt a sense that I could do a lot of things and creativity and that I had a different thought but I also had another feeling that I don't know how to use all this.
Until I started discovering myself again, I started looking deep down on the best thing I could do, I started looking for any talent I had. By the way, don't say I don't have a talent. Everybody has a talent. And many talents too, but you should find out.

Image source

In the course of the search for myself and which way I should go, so I can take advantage of my abilities and talent, and I find a lot of things. The good that helped me get rid of everything I mentioned to you and helped me start a really successful new life.
I will tell you now dear .. An important test helped me to know the beginning of the real way and I hope this will also help you start your way to success too.
This test will help you determine the right way to go in your life, but first before you start this test, you should focus well on every question, don't rush, and don't lie in your answer... Once again don't lie in your answer... And always remember that this test is the beginning of determining your way of life.

It's one of the most important personal identification tests... It's the best at all... He can give you a precise description of your life and what you can do. Believe me, I made this test and gave me a stunning description of my life, not just that, but also. After the test you will get a code for example this code INTP-T take this code and then search for the appropriate functionality for this code that you get it from the test.

Start the test

I hope you found a start now, and that's not all. There's still more in the next articles, and I'll stay with you on the way to the top, step by step.
You should read these articles too.
Does this life deserve...??
Beat your fear....
7 Tips for a Happy Life
Do you want to be successful??.....You must be hungry....

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hazem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98