You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Gigantic robotic crab"!! Set out to reveal the unknown in extreme oceanic depth

in #busy7 years ago

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫
this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Sort:  

Thank you @hassanbenali, i for commenting both positively on my post and for sharing this link with me , but i can i give 0.1 sbd because i dont have up to 0.2sbd??
Once again thaks for stopping by and thanks for contributing!!

ok I GIVE YOU 0.035 BECOUSE you have 0.165 + 0.035 egale 0.200

Thank you so much @hassanbenali i really really appreciate it

I will do it right now, i never new there were prople like this on steemit!!! Once again i say a big thank you!!😊😊😊

no problem friend

I used it for my new post!!
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88