Jokes 4 you: #18

in #busy6 years ago

This joke made me lol!

Patient: Doctor help me please, every time I drink a cup of coffee I get this intense stinging in my eye.

Doctor: I suggest you remove the spoon before drinking.

Check out this really funny jokes: https://short-funny.com/funniest-jokes-4.php#ixzz5HRwzu3Xr

Sort:  

Oooooohhh...dont make me laugh. My tears gland is already stimulated.

Congratulations @hashing247.com! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82